Evil Oath – A Kingdom on Fire



01 The Invoking of Skies Whence a Gateway Is Cast (intro)
02 As the Tenebris Vortex Opens
03 Kingdom of Fire
04 Scriptum ex Iacet
05 Fade into Endless Obscurity (interlude)
06 Path of Death and Decay
07 Blood Must Flow
08 Nocturnal Mages
09 The Darkest Day
10 Thoughts That I Can’t Bear
11 The Sect of Abuse

Total time around 57 minutes.

Limited to 60 handnumbered copies.

The second release of this band and they have taken time for it, since their last was in 2014.

And yes they have grown.


Evil Oath Facebook

27 in stock



Social Follow

Copyright info


Copyright © 2015/2024
- All rights reserved -

website developed by vascofialho.nl