Unlord – Lord of Beneath


Limited to 80 copies.


01 Into the Dark Ages
02 Condemned to the Throne of Azrael
03 Force of the Serpent
04 Horsemen Out of the Cold
05 Angel of Fire
06 Lord of Beneath
07 The Plague
08 Begehm Ir Mista Begehm
09 Midnight in Hell
10 Bloodshed
11 Hail Satanas
12 Torch the Bastards
13 Bring Out the Dead

Total time around 32 minutes


Originaly released in 2002, but first official tape release now

Unlord members come from great bands like Consolation and Nembrionic and even though these bands played more death metal they were always a bit connected to black metal.

Great release from the history of NLBM !!!





33 in stock



Social Follow

Copyright info


Copyright © 2015/2024
- All rights reserved -

website developed by vascofialho.nl